Governance Committee

Who’s steering this ship?

  • Kelly Hannah-Moffat Vice President – Human Resources and Equity
  • Erin Jackson Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Sean Suleman Executive Director, CAHRS & Workplace Investigation
  • Cathy Eberts Director, EASI and HR Technology
  • Bo Wandschneider Chief Information Officer
  • Desma Charlemagne-Michel Director, HR Services – University of Toronto Scarborough
  • Tim Nef CAO, Faculty of Medicine
  • Kim McLean CAO, Faculty of Arts and Science
  • Susan Senese Interim CAO, UTM
  • Mark Seymour Interim Director, Organizational Development & Learning Centre
  • Madelaine Panoulias Manager, Human Resources – OISE
  • Catherine Gagne CAO, Provosts Office
  • Judith Chadwick Assistant Vice-President & CAO, Research and Innovation
  • Elizabeth Cragg Director, Office of the VP – University Operations
  • Steve Dyce Director, Benefits and Pensions
  • Emma Scully Manager, Human Resources – Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering
  • Fefe Wong HR Data Specialist and Academic HR Coordinator, UTSC